Add support for comments
authorAneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:13:49 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
committerAneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:12:46 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commit62c714e389c3bcd4224d4512aa25abd77dd09d54
tree36dfa3e4ebf0342827b9f2a21d69f6cec638605f
parentcfc9b85215b47f44540608088eec183e5cebeaa9
Add support for comments

Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
bqtool.c