Remove warnings
authorAneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:14:12 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
committerAneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:18:50 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
commitdd10041670779c5b0f4930ee57dbb6f4597b03d8
treedfd493330ce403d16d69515a35d21ac43baaed3c
parent62c714e389c3bcd4224d4512aa25abd77dd09d54
Remove warnings

Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
bqtool.c