bms-linux/bqtool.git
4 years agoUpdate typo in usage master 1
Sam Anderson [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 22:26:54 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
Update typo in usage

4 years agoAdd Makefile so it can be built without NDK
Sam Anderson [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 22:26:30 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
Add Makefile so it can be built without NDK

5 years agoFirst commit after revamping bqtool and adding
Aneesh V [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 13:23:45 +0000 (06:23 -0700)]
First commit after revamping bqtool and adding
new commands

Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
6 years agoRemove warnings
Aneesh V [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:14:12 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
Remove warnings

Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd support for comments
Aneesh V [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:13:49 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
Add support for comments

Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
6 years agoAdd bqtool manifest
Aneesh V [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:08:01 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
Add bqtool manifest

Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
6 years agoremove dependency on local copy of i2c-dev.h
Aneesh V [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:01:48 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]
remove dependency on local copy of i2c-dev.h

Remove dependency on local copy of i2c-dev.h.
Instead include linux/i2c.h and linux/i2c-dev.h.

Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
6 years agoadd i2c-dev.h to git
Aneesh V [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:49:45 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
add i2c-dev.h to git

Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
7 years agodoc: add references to flashstream file format spec in documentation
Aneesh V [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 20:53:47 +0000 (12:53 -0800)]
doc: add references to flashstream file format spec in documentation

Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
7 years agocreate README
Aneesh V [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:21:27 +0000 (11:21 -0800)]
create README

7 years agobqtool: add first version of bqtool.c
Aneesh V [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 18:05:25 +0000 (10:05 -0800)]
bqtool: add first version of bqtool.c

Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
7 years agobqtool: first commit
Aneesh V [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 18:04:23 +0000 (10:04 -0800)]
bqtool: first commit

Add Android.mk

Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>