Android: Add MODULE_LICENSE_BSD_LIKE
authorDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:58:56 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerJouni Malinen <j@w1.fi>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 17:25:55 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commite833737f2040195853a8aebcd17a276d9a9e0991
tree162ff6c96cd2a5331ba1df05c77d1b9cbcc2d37f
parenta8cc5447d1e08c990192be7131b37208620d5919
Android: Add MODULE_LICENSE_BSD_LIKE

These are from Android wpa_supplicant_8.git initial 0.8.X commit
8d520ff1dc2da35cdca849e982051b86468016d8.

Change-Id: I26aec5afbbd4f4a1f5fd900912545b6f5050de64
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
MODULE_LICENSE_BSD_LIKE [new file with mode: 0644]