Android: Add MODULE_LICENSE_BSD_LIKE
authorDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:58:56 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerJouni Malinen <j@w1.fi>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 17:25:55 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
These are from Android wpa_supplicant_8.git initial 0.8.X commit
8d520ff1dc2da35cdca849e982051b86468016d8.

Change-Id: I26aec5afbbd4f4a1f5fd900912545b6f5050de64
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
MODULE_LICENSE_BSD_LIKE [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/MODULE_LICENSE_BSD_LIKE b/MODULE_LICENSE_BSD_LIKE
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29