connectivity_sync/2_4.git
3 months agoCanged line after password change master
Sotirios "Chris" Tsongas [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 20:53:10 +0000 (14:53 -0600)]
Canged line after password change

3 months agoMoved test.txt under src/
Sotirios "Chris" Tsongas [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 15:02:49 +0000 (09:02 -0600)]
Moved test.txt under src/

3 months agotest push
Sotirios "Chris" Tsongas [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 14:58:09 +0000 (08:58 -0600)]
test push

3 months agoAdded a line
Sotirios "Chris" Tsongas [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 22:37:59 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
Added a line

3 months agoTest file
Sotirios "Chris" Tsongas [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 22:29:44 +0000 (16:29 -0600)]
Test file