ctprof_srv/ctprof_srv.git
7 years agoVersion 1.1 Update master BUILD_CTOOLSPROF_1.1_091213
Doug Deao [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 19:01:32 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
Version 1.1 Update

7 years agoVersion 1.1 update:
Doug Deao [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:40:40 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
Version 1.1 update:
- Made minor ctprof_srv modification to eliminate pipe warning
  when terminating (when using -t with ctprof_sync.sh script).
- Improved ctprof_ex to make it usable for all examples in wiki
  documentation.

7 years agoAdded ctprof_sync.sh to release and updated ctprof_srv to support BUILD_CTOOLSPROF_1.0_080913
Doug Deao [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 20:34:01 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
Added ctprof_sync.sh to release and updated ctprof_srv to support
a termination option when the clinet disconnects.

7 years agoRelease 1.0. See the RELEASE_NOTES file for details.
Doug Deao [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 16:03:53 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Release 1.0. See the RELEASE_NOTES file for details.

7 years agoRelease 1.0. See the RELEASE_NOTES file for details.
Doug Deao [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 05:42:02 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
Release 1.0. See the RELEASE_NOTES file for details.