dante-enablement/k2g-dante-enablement.git
5 months agoUpdated the Readme master
Aravind Batni [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 20:24:35 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
Updated the Readme

Signed-off-by: Aravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
5 months agoAdded k2g performance optimization kernel patches
Aravind Batni [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 19:55:26 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
Added k2g performance optimization kernel patches

Signed-off-by: Aravind Batni <aravindbr@ti.com>
7 months agoAdd software release manifest
Rex Chang [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 19:50:22 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
Add software release manifest

8 months agoAdded detailed build instruction
Rex Chang [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:45:03 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
Added detailed build instruction

8 months agoAdding description on patch files
Rex Chang [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:13:05 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
Adding description on patch files

8 months agoK2G Dante enablement patch files
Rex Chang [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 20:29:18 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
K2G Dante enablement patch files