dense-linear-algebra-libraries/linalg.git
5 years agoBuild tuning code.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:24:36 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Build tuning code.

5 years agoPass NUM_DSP_CORES to ticblas build since it uses blis.h.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 19:13:42 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
Pass NUM_DSP_CORES to ticblas build since it uses blis.h.

5 years agoAdded support for AM572x. Performance to be tuned and optimized.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 19:08:06 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
Added support for AM572x. Performance to be tuned and optimized.

5 years ago1. Replaced lib_clock64() with lib_clock_read(). 1.2.0.0.iter2
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:07:22 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
1. Replaced lib_clock64() with lib_clock_read().
2. Replaced TSCL=0 with lib_clock_enable().
3. Minor change to medium memory model.

5 years agoMoved Small memory model BLIS parameters to Medium memory model.
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:23:05 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]
Moved Small memory model BLIS parameters to Medium memory model.

5 years agoAdded missing platform files.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 21:33:26 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
Added missing platform files.

5 years agoL2 SRAM memory optimization for Shannon EVM.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:43:43 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
L2 SRAM memory optimization for Shannon EVM.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ti.com:dense-linear-algebra-libraries/linalg
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:28:34 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ti.com:dense-linear-algebra-libraries/linalg

5 years agoMoved readme.txt to each of dsponly and arm+dsp examples folder.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:26:49 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Moved readme.txt to each of dsponly and arm+dsp examples folder.

5 years agoAdded readme.txt to each of arm+dsp and dsp-only examples.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:06:52 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
Added readme.txt to each of arm+dsp and dsp-only examples.

5 years agoCleaning up makefiles.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:42:34 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
Cleaning up makefiles.

5 years agoLinalg examples working after RTSC packaging changes.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:05:33 +0000 (17:05 -0500)]
Linalg examples working after RTSC packaging changes.

5 years agoReorganized directory structure for RTSC packaging.
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 21:35:58 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
Reorganized directory structure for RTSC packaging.

5 years agoLINALG 1.2.0 iteration 1.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 20:26:22 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
LINALG 1.2.0 iteration 1.

5 years agoAdded permissions to executable files.
JianzhongXu [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 15:13:36 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
Added permissions to executable files.

5 years agoAdded execution permissions to executable files.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 20:55:17 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Added execution permissions to executable files.

5 years agoUpdated Debian related infomation. DEV.LINALG.01.00.00.03
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 20:57:19 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
Updated Debian related infomation.

5 years agoTI Linear Algebra Library (LINALG) Rlease 1.0.0 DEV.LINALG.01.00.00.02
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:53:58 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
TI Linear Algebra Library (LINALG) Rlease 1.0.0