dense-linear-algebra-libraries/linalg.git
5 years agoAdded DSP-only dgemm example.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 21:20:23 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
Added DSP-only dgemm example.

5 years agoFixed bug in Makefile
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:52:43 +0000 (10:52 -0500)]
Fixed bug in Makefile

5 years agoCombined multiple DSP libraries into one.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:40:19 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
Combined multiple DSP libraries into one.

5 years agoIntegrated linalg into Proc-SDK RTOS.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:20:19 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
Integrated linalg into Proc-SDK RTOS.

5 years agoAdded -lpthread.
jianzhong-xu [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 15:47:02 +0000 (10:47 -0500)]
Added -lpthread.

5 years agoBuilding linalg examples in Proc-SDK.
jianzhong-xu [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:34:34 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
Building linalg examples in Proc-SDK.

5 years agoAdded clapack/F2CLIBS/libf2c/arith.h
jianzhong-xu [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 22:28:21 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
Added clapack/F2CLIBS/libf2c/arith.h

5 years agoRemoved generation of clapack/F2CLIBS/libf2c/arith.h.
jianzhong-xu [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 22:16:37 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
Removed generation of clapack/F2CLIBS/libf2c/arith.h.

5 years agoFixed a typo in Makefile.
jianzhong-xu [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:14:26 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Fixed a typo in Makefile.

5 years agoIntegration into Processor-SDK.
jianzhong-xu [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:11:07 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
Integration into Processor-SDK.

5 years agoMerged refactored BLIS code and BLIS code with AM57x and Shannoon configurations.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:52:50 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
Merged refactored BLIS code and BLIS code with AM57x and Shannoon configurations.

5 years agoAdded debugging info. 1.2.0.0.5
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:54:19 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
Added debugging info.

5 years agoRefactored BLIS-BLAS code using LibArch API. 1.2.0.0.4
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:26:16 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
Refactored BLIS-BLAS code using LibArch API.

5 years agoAdded bli_mem_init() to level 3 facade functions. Use Perl script to generate wrapper... 1.2.0.0.3
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:32:51 +0000 (09:32 -0400)]
Added bli_mem_init() to level 3 facade functions. Use Perl script to generate wrapper code.

5 years agoRefactored BLIS code using LibArch API for memory transfers. 1.0.2.0.1
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:18:26 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
Refactored BLIS code using LibArch API for memory transfers.

5 years agoConsolidate all git repos of linalg into one. linalg.1.2.0.0.0
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14:56:30 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Consolidate all git repos of linalg into one.
Baseline: LINALG 1.0.0.2 which is in MCSDK-HPC drop 12.

6 years agoMade changes to the Makefile so that it can be built with Yocto.
Devangi Parikh [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:49:44 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
Made changes to the Makefile so that it can be built with Yocto.

6 years agoFixed a bug (if iter==0) in tuning codes.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:17:34 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
Fixed a bug (if iter==0) in tuning codes.

6 years agoLINALG 1.0.0.2: Fixed BLIS hanging problem during LAPACK testing.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:12:08 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
LINALG 1.0.0.2: Fixed BLIS hanging problem during LAPACK testing.

6 years agoUpdated Debian changelog. DEV.LINALG.01.00.00.01
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 27 May 2015 20:49:40 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
Updated Debian changelog.

6 years agoFixed cross compilation bug in gemm_bench.
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 27 May 2015 20:43:36 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Fixed cross compilation bug in gemm_bench.

6 years agoAdd installation of libelf1:i386.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 18 May 2015 15:00:56 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
Add installation of libelf1:i386.

6 years agoFixed makefiles to cross compile the examples on x86.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 15 May 2015 20:24:53 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
Fixed makefiles to cross compile the examples on x86.

6 years agoRemove IPK creation from build script.
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 13 May 2015 13:47:32 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
Remove IPK creation from build script.

6 years agoAdded release script for CM to build LINALG without building MCSDK-HPC.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:25:17 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Added release script for CM to build LINALG without building MCSDK-HPC.

6 years agoUpdated changelog for 1.0.0.0 DEV.LINALG.01.00.00.00
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 8 May 2015 19:19:45 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Updated changelog for 1.0.0.0

6 years agoUpdated release note. 1.0.0.0
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 8 May 2015 18:48:53 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
Updated release note.

6 years agoModified release note.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 7 May 2015 13:54:18 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
Modified release note.

6 years agoCorrected a typo in examples/ztrmm_test.
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 6 May 2015 17:55:46 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
Corrected a typo in examples/ztrmm_test.

6 years agoAdded release notes in docs folder.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 5 May 2015 21:09:19 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
Added release notes in docs folder.

6 years agoAdded gemm_bench.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:57:57 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
Added gemm_bench.

6 years agoUpdated changelog 0.8.0.1
Devangi Parikh [Fri, 1 May 2015 22:47:51 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
Updated changelog

6 years agoAdded "Passed" to dgemm_test. 0.8.0.0
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 21:41:13 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
Added "Passed" to dgemm_test.

6 years agoAdded dgemm benchmarking example.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 21:38:53 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Added dgemm benchmarking example.

6 years agoExamples improved.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 21:24:40 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
Examples improved.

6 years agoRemoved dependency on libatlas-base-dev.
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 19:08:32 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
Removed dependency on libatlas-base-dev.

6 years agoAdded what's missed for native build of DSP code. 0.7.1.0
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:56:22 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
Added what's missed for native build of DSP code.

6 years agoupdated for 0.7.0.0 0.7.0.0
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:41:53 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
updated for 0.7.0.0

6 years agoModified make.inc for native compilation of DSP code.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:31:05 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Modified make.inc for native compilation of DSP code.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.design.ti.com:linearalgebra/linalg
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:34:08 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.design.ti.com:linearalgebra/linalg

6 years agoModified readme.txt
JianzhongXu [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 17:23:59 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
Modified readme.txt

6 years agoAdded docs folder to and removed readme.txt from tar file list.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:27:09 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Added docs folder to and removed readme.txt from tar file list.

6 years agoAdded software manifest. Moved readme.txt to docs folder. 0.6.0.1
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:31:41 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Added software manifest. Moved readme.txt to docs folder.

6 years agoAdded more examples. Tuning and example code clean up.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:27:02 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
Added more examples. Tuning and example code clean up.

6 years agoCleaned up examples.
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:06:36 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
Cleaned up examples.

6 years agoAdded tuning for xSYRK, xTRMM, and xTRSM.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:38:55 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
Added tuning for xSYRK, xTRMM, and xTRSM.

6 years agoChanged example matrix sizes back to 1000. 0.6.0.0
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:01:23 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
Changed example matrix sizes back to 1000.

6 years agoCorrected syntax error in debian/control.
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 13:11:36 +0000 (09:11 -0400)]
Corrected syntax error in debian/control.

6 years agoReduced matrix sizes in examples.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:13:22 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
Reduced matrix sizes in examples.

6 years agoAdded dependencies on libatlas-base-dev
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:37:01 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
Added dependencies on libatlas-base-dev

6 years agoCorrected changelog
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:02:13 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
Corrected changelog

6 years agoChanged OCL include path.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:37:30 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
Changed OCL include path.

6 years agoUpdated debian/changelog. 0.5.1.0
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:16:22 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
Updated debian/changelog.

6 years agoClean up examples eig and ludinv. 0.5.0.0
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:41:46 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Clean up examples eig and ludinv.

6 years agoRevert to previous version.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:22:13 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
Revert to previous version.

6 years agoClean up examples code.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:12:42 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
Clean up examples code.

6 years agoRemove installation of cblas.h.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:18:45 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Remove installation of cblas.h.

6 years agoDon't install cblas.h if it already exists.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:30:23 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
Don't install cblas.h if it already exists.

6 years agoAdd readme to tar file list.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:38:50 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
Add readme to tar file list.

6 years agoAdded readme.txt.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:05:38 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
Added readme.txt.

6 years agoAdded tuning examples.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 20:18:42 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
Added tuning examples.

6 years agoChanged debian/changelog and control. 0.4.0.0
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 21:58:16 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Changed debian/changelog and control.

6 years agoChecked in tuning code. Cleaned up tar file list.
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:28:35 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
Checked in tuning code. Cleaned up tar file list.

6 years agochanged version to 0.3.0.0 0.3.0.0
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:34:03 +0000 (14:34 -0400)]
changed version to 0.3.0.0

6 years agoclean up build scripts 0.2.0.0
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:10:22 +0000 (14:10 -0400)]
clean up build scripts

6 years agoChanged version number to 0.1.0.0 in changelog. 0.1.0.0
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 21:16:52 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Changed version number to 0.1.0.0 in changelog.

6 years agoAdded eigen decomposition example.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:19:33 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Added eigen decomposition example.

6 years agoAdded LUD matrix inversion example.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20:27:24 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Added LUD matrix inversion example.

6 years agoTest matmpy on ARM and DSP. (hard coded to test on ARM for now, due to 0.0.2.0
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 19:42:37 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Test matmpy on ARM and DSP. (hard coded to test on ARM for now, due to
openCL error with HPC drop 8.)

6 years agoUpdated matmpy example.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 14:49:41 +0000 (09:49 -0500)]
Updated matmpy example.

6 years agoEnabled Launchpad build.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:24:51 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
Enabled Launchpad build.

6 years agoRemoved export TI_OCL_INSTALL_DIR since it will be set by 0.0.1.0
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 21:21:32 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Removed export TI_OCL_INSTALL_DIR since it will be set by
setup_hpc_env.sh.

6 years agoCorrected a problem in copying examples.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:36:44 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
Corrected a problem in copying examples.

6 years agoPrint out compiler commands.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:28:23 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
Print out compiler commands.

6 years agoAdded TI_OCL_INSTALL_DIR to make.inc.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:26:18 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
Added TI_OCL_INSTALL_DIR to make.inc.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.design.ti.com:linearalgebra/linalg
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:55:30 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.design.ti.com:linearalgebra/linalg

6 years agoAdded linalg examples.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:52:40 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
Added linalg examples.

6 years agoFixed Debian packaging bug.
JianzhongXu [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:01:20 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Fixed Debian packaging bug.

6 years agoFixed bug in Makefile.
JianzhongXu [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:59:01 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
Fixed bug in Makefile.

6 years agoChanged version number to 0.0.1.0.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:53:34 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
Changed version number to 0.0.1.0.

6 years agoAdded Debian install and IPK generation.
JianzhongXu [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:45:17 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Added Debian install and IPK generation.

6 years agoInitial commit of LINALG build scripts.
JianzhongXu [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15:29:35 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
Initial commit of LINALG build scripts.