drv260xsw-android/drv2604-android-driver.git
20 months agoRemove unused header file. master
Tracy Yi [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 23:39:01 +0000 (07:39 +0800)]
Remove unused header file.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
20 months agoSupport input driver interface.
Tracy Yi [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 23:36:46 +0000 (07:36 +0800)]
Support input driver interface.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
21 months agoInitial release
Tracy Yi [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 09:42:37 +0000 (17:42 +0800)]
Initial release

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>