drv260xsw-android/drv2605-android-driver.git
3 years agoreference code based on SD800 master
Peter Li [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 13:46:36 +0000 (21:46 +0800)]
reference code based on SD800

4 years agofirst draft
Peter Li [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 00:31:22 +0000 (08:31 +0800)]
first draft