drv260xsw-android/drv260x-util.git
2 months agoAdd support for DRV2603 Timedout architecture support master
Mukund Navada Kanyana [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 07:03:22 +0000 (12:33 +0530)]
Add support for DRV2603 Timedout architecture support

3 years agoupdate util
Peter Li [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 13:47:59 +0000 (21:47 +0800)]
update util

3 years agofirst commit
Peter Li [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 00:35:32 +0000 (08:35 +0800)]
first commit