drv262xsw-android/drv2624-android-driver.git
16 months agoUpdated code that passed Checkpatch.pl master
a0393714 [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:43:35 +0000 (19:13 +0530)]
Updated code that passed Checkpatch.pl

16 months agoAdd support for Input framework. The legacy support for timeout framework can be...
a0393714 [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:09:05 +0000 (18:39 +0530)]
Add support for Input framework. The legacy support for timeout framework can be enabled by using ANDROID_TIMED_OUTPUT configuration

2 years agoIgnore stop command in sequence playback.
Tracy Yi [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 08:20:51 +0000 (16:20 +0800)]
Ignore stop command in sequence playback.

Signed-off-by: Tracy Yi <tracy-yi@ti.com>
4 years agofix bug in getting the calibration result
Peter Li [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:59:45 +0000 (17:59 +0800)]
fix bug in getting the calibration result

4 years agoupdate for support non-interrupt applications
Peter Li [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 02:25:50 +0000 (10:25 +0800)]
update for support non-interrupt applications

4 years agoupdate example firmware
Peter Li [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0800)]
update example firmware

4 years agoadd example firmware
Peter Li [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:41:56 +0000 (18:41 +0800)]
add example firmware

4 years agofirst commit
a0220410 [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:10:56 +0000 (08:10 +0800)]
first commit