drv262xsw-android/drv2625-android-driver.git
4 years agofix bug in getting the calibration result master
Peter Li [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 10:00:44 +0000 (18:00 +0800)]
fix bug in getting the calibration result

4 years agoupdate DRV2625 driver to better support non-interrupt service applications
Peter Li [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:18:18 +0000 (09:18 +0800)]
update DRV2625 driver to better support non-interrupt service applications

4 years agoupdate max_registers
a0220410 [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:38:36 +0000 (17:38 +0800)]
update max_registers

4 years agoadd dts example
a0220410 [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 23:14:00 +0000 (07:14 +0800)]
add dts example

4 years agofirst commit
a0220410 [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 07:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0800)]
first commit