drv262xsw-android/drv262x-driver-utility.git
4 years agoupdate to support DRV2624 master
Peter Li [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 02:21:16 +0000 (10:21 +0800)]
update to support DRV2624

4 years agofirst commit
a0220410 [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 07:28:09 +0000 (15:28 +0800)]
first commit