Changed package name for tirex. Separated include header files into groups.
authorJianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:36:36 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerJianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:26:39 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commit0eb7e849c4cf0ffbfd67e2a777e655375822792b
treef54952cd5ba1161f9c381be40626e7b8f250e22b
parentfa9e53d323374fdbf918bccdd643b9ff7c916388
Changed package name for tirex. Separated include header files into groups.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
ti/dsplib/package.bld
ti/dsplib/package.tirex.json.xdt