PRSDK-5635: fix bugs that caused failure of DSPLIB kernels when compiled with 8.3...
authorJianzhong Xu <a0869574@ti.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 18:45:40 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
committerJianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 19:41:16 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commit5b59c4ecc45655fb1b865eb5f0c05722c11c92b2
treedefa2138427ab8554c3f849fb1f516d408429c6e
parent2cd21a04913648d040bd63234183cc6f81f5286a
PRSDK-5635: fix bugs that caused failure of DSPLIB kernels when compiled with 8.3.x compiler.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <a0869574@ti.com>
ti/dsplib/src/DSPF_sp_fftSPxSP/c66/DSPF_sp_fftSPxSP.sa
ti/dsplib/src/DSPF_sp_ifftSPxSP/c66/DSPF_sp_ifftSPxSP.sa
ti/dsplib/src/DSPF_sp_svd_cmplx/c66/DSPF_sp_svd_cmplx.c