ep-processor-libraries/dsplib.git
2 years agoUpdate DSPLIB benchmarking results based on C6000 8.3.2 compiler.
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 19:47:11 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Update DSPLIB benchmarking results based on C6000 8.3.2 compiler.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoPRSDK-5635: fix bugs that caused failure of DSPLIB kernels when compiled with 8.3...
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 13 May 2019 18:45:40 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
PRSDK-5635: fix bugs that caused failure of DSPLIB kernels when compiled with 8.3.x compiler.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <a0869574@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge branch 'dsplib-fix-bugs-prsdk-5-3'
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:34:09 +0000 (16:34 -0500)]
Merge branch 'dsplib-fix-bugs-prsdk-5-3'

2 years agoFixed following bugs:
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:22:42 +0000 (16:22 -0500)]
Fixed following bugs:
   - PROC_LIBS-282: Incorrect indexing in the DSPF_sp_fircirc
   - PROC_LIBS-222: Example fft_sp_ex in dsplib_c66x_3_4_0_0 does not give correct results
   - PRSDK-5250: Missing DSPF_sp_fftSPxSP_r2c result in DSPLIB test report

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROC_LIBS/dsplib from PRSDK-5238 to master
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 20:30:24 +0000 (14:30 -0600)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROC_LIBS/dsplib from PRSDK-5238 to master

* commit 'fefe521276b6f8f04c3c7cafde184ddcd0026463':
  PRSDK-2538: Descoping C64p BE

2 years agoPRSDK-2538: Descoping C64p BE
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 04:00:34 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
PRSDK-2538: Descoping C64p BE

2 years agoUpdate release notes.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:43:43 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
Update release notes.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoRenamed package information in tirex to be compatible with 3.4.0.0.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:13:23 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
Renamed package information in tirex to be compatible with 3.4.0.0.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoChanged package name for tirex. Separated include header files into groups.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:36:36 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
Changed package name for tirex. Separated include header files into groups.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoPRSDK-4874: adding documentation in release notes on how to rebuild DSPLIB.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:55:39 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
PRSDK-4874: adding documentation in release notes on how to rebuild DSPLIB.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoFixed documentation issues tracked by PRSDK-4872, PRSDK-4873, PRSDK-4875.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 21:44:01 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
Fixed documentation issues tracked by PRSDK-4872, PRSDK-4873, PRSDK-4875.

2 years agoExplicitly specify header files to be included in zip file.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 20:24:35 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
Explicitly specify header files to be included in zip file.

2 years agoAdded readme.txt on how to build DSPLIB from git.ti.com source
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 15:39:24 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
Added readme.txt on how to build DSPLIB from git.ti.com source

2 years agoUpdated release notes.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:33:33 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
Updated release notes.

2 years agoUpdated release notes.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:51:40 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
Updated release notes.

2 years agoAdded missing setenv.bat needed for CCS project generation.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:42:05 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
Added missing setenv.bat needed for CCS project generation.

2 years agoDSPLIB: optimized signal processing functions for TI DSPs
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:34:27 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
DSPLIB: optimized signal processing functions for TI DSPs