ep-processor-libraries/mathlib.git
20 months agoMerge pull request #2 in PROC_LIBS/mathlib from CATREQ-2702 to master master
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 17:47:09 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROC_LIBS/mathlib from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit '3e54f23f82d27fb53301507eb5f66b7a4020fa64':
  Descoping c66 big endian
  CATREQ-2702: Descoping big-endian target

20 months agoDescoping c66 big endian
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 20:06:56 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
Descoping c66 big endian

20 months agoCATREQ-2702: Descoping big-endian target
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 18:02:18 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descoping big-endian target

22 months agoUpdate release notes.
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:11:14 +0000 (09:11 -0400)]
Update release notes.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
22 months agoUpdate MATHLIB benchmarking results based on C6000 8.3.2 compiler.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 21:11:14 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
Update MATHLIB benchmarking results based on C6000 8.3.2 compiler.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
22 months agoIgnore testing results for special case when input is NaN for acoshdp,
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 31 May 2019 13:34:04 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
Ignore testing results for special case when input is NaN for acoshdp,
log10sp, log2sp, logsp.

2 years agoUpdate release notes.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:42:39 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Update release notes.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoRenamed package information in tirex to be compatible with 3.1.2.1.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:44:15 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Renamed package information in tirex to be compatible with 3.1.2.1.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoPRSDK-4876: fixed atan2dp overwriting unknown memory.
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:57:30 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
PRSDK-4876: fixed atan2dp overwriting unknown memory.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoChanged package name for tirex. Separated include header files into groups.
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:16:38 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
Changed package name for tirex. Separated include header files into groups.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoPRSDK-4874: adding documentation in release notes on how to rebuild MATHLIB.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:32:08 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
PRSDK-4874: adding documentation in release notes on how to rebuild MATHLIB.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoPRSDK-5011: fixing TIREX metadata typos.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:22:05 +0000 (11:22 -0500)]
PRSDK-5011: fixing TIREX metadata typos.

Signed-off-by: Jianzhong Xu <xuj@ti.com>
2 years agoExplicitly specify header files to be included in zip file.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 20:02:07 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
Explicitly specify header files to be included in zip file.

2 years agoAdded readme.txt about how to build MATHLIB from git.ti.com source.
Jianzhong Xu [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 15:36:11 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
Added readme.txt about how to build MATHLIB from git.ti.com source.

2 years agoUpdated release notes.
Jianzhong Xu [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:34:15 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
Updated release notes.

2 years agoAdded release notes.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:15:43 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
Added release notes.

2 years agoMATHLIB: optimized floating-point math functions for TI DSPs.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:28:13 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
MATHLIB: optimized floating-point math functions for TI DSPs.