ep-processor-libraries/swtools.git
20 months agoMerge pull request #3 in PROC_LIBS/swtools from CATREQ-2702 to master master
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 17:50:59 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROC_LIBS/swtools from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit '920271145460647f6718de016996943a3ed9a984':
  Further updates
  CATREQ-2702: Descoping big-endian
  CATREQ-2702: Descoping c6x big endian targets
  CATREQ-2702: Descoping big endian C6x as per sysbioos update t0 6.72

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/proc_libs/swtools into CATREQ...
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:07:49 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/proc_libs/swtools into CATREQ-2702

Conflicts:
ti/mas/swtools/CommonBld.xs
ti/mas/swtools/common.bld
ti/mas/swtools/config.bld

22 months agoVersion 5.0.8.1 changes:
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:03:18 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
Version 5.0.8.1 changes:
1. Add --legacy to compiler options for MATHLIB/DSPLIB performance with 8.3.x compiler.
2. Change include path of dependency components to  COM_TI_MAS_XXX_INSTALL_DIR.

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROC_LIBS/swtools from PRSDK-5238 to master
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 20:27:02 +0000 (14:27 -0600)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROC_LIBS/swtools from PRSDK-5238 to master

* commit '8c891c8390516e8ca9b280759c68eff16f67f2cc':
  PRSDK-5238: Removing C64p support as part of descoping

2 years agoPRSDK-5238: Removing C64p support as part of descoping
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 20:13:32 +0000 (15:13 -0500)]
PRSDK-5238: Removing C64p support as part of descoping

2 years agoFurther updates
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 20:36:08 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
Further updates

2 years agoCATREQ-2702: Descoping big-endian
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 20:28:59 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descoping big-endian

2 years agoCATREQ-2702: Descoping c6x big endian targets
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 17:42:12 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descoping c6x big endian targets

2 years agoCATREQ-2702: Descoping big endian C6x as per sysbioos update t0 6.72
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 16:24:41 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descoping big endian C6x as per sysbioos update t0 6.72

2 years agoCCS projects won't be generated if CCSVERSION is not defined.
Jianzhong Xu [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:14:42 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
CCS projects won't be generated if CCSVERSION is not defined.

2 years agoSWTOOLS: Containing scripts necessary to build EP Processor libraries.
Jianzhong Xu [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:05:42 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
SWTOOLS: Containing scripts necessary to build EP Processor libraries.