fftlib/fftlib.git
20 months agoMerge pull request #6 in PROC_LIBS/fftlib from CATREQ-2702 to master master
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 17:53:32 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Merge pull request #6 in PROC_LIBS/fftlib from CATREQ-2702 to master

* commit 'bfc27b402e3197ecc268629bdc7d8ad1e4bf9116':
  CATREQ-2702: Descoping big endian c6x

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/proc_libs/fftlib into CATREQ...
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:13:46 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://bitbucket.itg.ti.com/proc_libs/fftlib into CATREQ-2702

Conflicts:
ti/mas/swtools/CommonBld.xs
ti/mas/swtools/config.bld
ti/mas/swtools/targParams.xs

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 in PROC_LIBS/fftlib from old_master to master
Jacob Stiffler [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:30:43 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
Merge pull request #5 in PROC_LIBS/fftlib from old_master to master

* commit '8aa8bdf53e42aa43895fef00edc7df40eea2537a': (23 commits)
  PRSDK-5238: Descoping c64P BE target for sysbios 6.75.02 update
  PRSDK-3125: Removing C64 targets as per the sysbios update 6.52.00.12
  revert make file change.
  update examples directory.
  reduce msmc usage on AM57x.
  revert change.
  change FFTLIB DIR name.
  fix make file error
  update release and manifest
  fix klocwork findings.
  make file clean up.
  fix target names.
  add k2h targets.
  fix code review findings.
  remove unnecessary dsplib define.
  fix dsplib name
  update benchmark routines.
  document minor fix.
  update doxygen.
  fix minor bug.
  ...

2 years agoFixed merge conflict
Jacob Stiffler [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:23:52 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
Fixed merge conflict

2 years agoPRSDK-5238: Descoping c64P BE target for sysbios 6.75.02 update
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:59:21 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
PRSDK-5238: Descoping c64P BE target for sysbios 6.75.02 update

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROC_LIBS/fftlib from PRSDK-5238 to master
Jianzhong Xu [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 20:32:55 +0000 (14:32 -0600)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROC_LIBS/fftlib from PRSDK-5238 to master

* commit 'ad6658b77e2a1dad6812c65c3ed4ef5968a708d7':
  PRSDK-5238: Descoping c64P BE target for sysbios 6.75.02 update

2 years agoPRSDK-5238: Descoping c64P BE target for sysbios 6.75.02 update
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:59:21 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
PRSDK-5238: Descoping c64P BE target for sysbios 6.75.02 update

2 years agoCATREQ-2702: Descoping big endian c6x
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 22:00:17 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
CATREQ-2702: Descoping big endian c6x

3 years agoPRSDK-3125: Removing C64 targets as per the sysbios update 6.52.00.12
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 20:53:06 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
PRSDK-3125: Removing C64 targets as per the sysbios update 6.52.00.12

Signed-off-by: Mahesh Radhakrishnan <m-radhakrishnan2@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROC_LIBS/fftlib from rtos-next to master
Raghu Nambiath [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:30:08 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROC_LIBS/fftlib from rtos-next to master

* commit 'fac52b3a737d1021ee32c84ed663e9302a1dab9a':
  PRSDK-3125: Removing C64 targets as per the sysbios update 6.52.00.12

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROC_LIBS/fftlib from PRSDK-3125 to rtos-next
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:20:47 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROC_LIBS/fftlib from PRSDK-3125 to rtos-next

* commit '5713f6897bc6bc2c0a61be33f37ec90a2e1e1c23':
  PRSDK-3125: Removing C64 targets as per the sysbios update 6.52.00.12

3 years agoPRSDK-3125: Removing C64 targets as per the sysbios update 6.52.00.12
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:43:31 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
PRSDK-3125: Removing C64 targets as per the sysbios update 6.52.00.12

4 years agorevert make file change.
Yimin Zhang [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 20:18:15 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
revert make file change.

4 years agoupdate examples directory.
Yimin Zhang [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 18:20:30 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
update examples directory.

4 years agoreduce msmc usage on AM57x.
Yimin Zhang [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 22:32:15 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
reduce msmc usage on AM57x.

4 years agorevert change.
Yimin Zhang [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 20:25:09 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
revert change.

4 years agochange FFTLIB DIR name.
Yimin Zhang [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 20:15:05 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
change FFTLIB DIR name.

4 years agofix make file error
Yimin Zhang [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 19:56:19 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
fix make file error

4 years agoupdate release and manifest
Yimin Zhang [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:04:36 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
update release and manifest

4 years agofix klocwork findings. DEV.TI.FFTLIB.3.1.0.0
Yimin Zhang [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:17:41 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
fix klocwork findings.

4 years agomake file clean up.
Yimin Zhang [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 15:12:37 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
make file clean up.

4 years agofix target names.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 18:40:48 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
fix target names.

4 years agoadd k2h targets.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:27:36 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
add k2h targets.

4 years agofix code review findings.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:46:32 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
fix code review findings.

4 years agoremove unnecessary dsplib define.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:34:55 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
remove unnecessary dsplib define.

4 years agofix dsplib name
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:15:14 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
fix dsplib name

4 years agoupdate benchmark routines.
Yimin Zhang [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:47:02 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
update benchmark routines.

4 years agodocument minor fix.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:05:17 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
document minor fix.

4 years agoupdate doxygen.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:36:41 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
update doxygen.

4 years agofix minor bug.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:04:13 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
fix minor bug.

4 years agoupdate all memory models.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:53:16 +0000 (12:53 -0400)]
update all memory models.

4 years agoupdate release notes.
Yimin Zhang [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:32:16 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
update release notes.

4 years agoadd manifest
Yimin Zhang [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:40:40 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
add manifest

4 years agoupdate release notes.
Yimin Zhang [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:26:45 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
update release notes.

4 years agoupdate k1 build
Yimin Zhang [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:34:28 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
update k1 build

4 years agochange libarch inlcude.
Yimin Zhang [Thu, 19 May 2016 21:58:56 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
change libarch inlcude.

4 years agoadd xdais path.
Yimin Zhang [Thu, 19 May 2016 20:02:05 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
add xdais path.

4 years agofix fc path.
Yimin Zhang [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:46:24 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
fix fc path.

4 years agoadd fc path.
Yimin Zhang [Wed, 18 May 2016 18:38:17 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
add fc path.

4 years agoadd opencl include path.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 17 May 2016 20:28:53 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
add opencl include path.

4 years agoadd open cl definition.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 17 May 2016 19:48:16 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
add open cl definition.

4 years agoadd libarch path.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 17 May 2016 19:26:46 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
add libarch path.

4 years agofix unit test build.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 17 May 2016 18:22:24 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
fix unit test build.

4 years agoskip exe in openCL mode.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 17 May 2016 17:48:46 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
skip exe in openCL mode.

4 years agofix libarch includes.
Yimin Zhang [Mon, 16 May 2016 21:40:30 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
fix libarch includes.

4 years agoclean up libarch files.
Yimin Zhang [Mon, 9 May 2016 21:58:55 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
clean up libarch files.

4 years agofacade code clean up.
Yimin Zhang [Mon, 9 May 2016 18:20:33 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
facade code clean up.

4 years agofix benchmark files.
Yimin Zhang [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:07:01 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]
fix benchmark files.

5 years agofix manifest error.
Yimin Zhang [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:55:27 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
fix manifest error.

5 years agofix doxygen template files.
Yimin Zhang [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:57:43 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
fix doxygen template files.

5 years agoupdate benchmark files.
Yimin Zhang [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 18:54:48 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
update benchmark files.

5 years agorelease version update.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 17:37:31 +0000 (12:37 -0500)]
release version update.

5 years agolarge memory model.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 17:04:16 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
large memory model.

5 years agoremove OEM.
Yimin Zhang [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 13:56:46 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
remove OEM.

5 years agoadd bios path to facade.c include path. CHK.TI.FFTLIB.3.0.0.3B
Yimin Zhang [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:16:48 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
add bios path to facade.c include path.

5 years agomakefile changes.
Yimin Zhang [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 17:39:13 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
makefile changes.

5 years agomerged from internal git 3.0.0 release.
Yimin Zhang [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:34:44 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
merged from internal git 3.0.0 release.