glsdk/asocfw-omap4plus.git
8 years agoPackage 1.0.1-1 master
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:53:51 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Package 1.0.1-1

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
8 years agoRemove debian/patch now upstream
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 13:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Remove debian/patch now upstream

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
8 years agoUpdate control for linux-headers-ti-omap5
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:58:14 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Update control for linux-headers-ti-omap5

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
8 years agoUpdate debian/copyright
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:52:24 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Update debian/copyright

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 11:03:44 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream-ref/master' into upstream
Xavier Boudet [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 11:01:06 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream-ref/master' into upstream

8 years agoUpdate license.
Sebastien Guiriec [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Update license.

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Guiriec <s-guiriec@ti.com>
8 years agoFix compilation on 32b machines
Xavier Boudet [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:27:41 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Fix compilation on 32b machines

printf format awaits long unsigned ints (%lu) so force the arguments formats as
-Werror breaks the build otherwise.

printf format awaits long ints (%ld) so force the arguments formats as -Werror
breaks the build otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
8 years agoPackage 1.0.0-1
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 15:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Package 1.0.0-1

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
8 years agoInitial debianization
Xavier Boudet [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:59:33 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Initial debianization

Signed-off-by: Xavier Boudet <x-boudet@ti.com>
8 years agogitignore
Vincent Stehlé [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:33:14 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
gitignore

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
8 years agoHack abegen.sh to take fw in local dir
Vincent Stehlé [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:32:43 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Hack abegen.sh to take fw in local dir

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
8 years agoFix configure option --with-linux-dir
Vincent Stehlé [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:16:22 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Fix configure option --with-linux-dir

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
8 years agoplugins: omap4: update according to new header files.
Sebastien Guiriec [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 19:46:43 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
plugins: omap4: update according to new header files.

Update OMAP4 plugin according to new kernel header file.

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Guiriec <s-guiriec@ti.com>
8 years agocore: abi: Add ABI version to header.
Liam Girdwood [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:36:53 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
core: abi: Add ABI version to header.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agouapi: Fix build for UAPI alsa headers.
Liam Girdwood [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 15:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
uapi: Fix build for UAPI alsa headers.

This will still be WIP since not all headers are under UAPI atm.

e.g. compiler.h is not under UPAI atm but is required by asound.h

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agoasocf: core: first pass of uapi support
Liam Girdwood [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 11:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
asocf: core: first pass of uapi support

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agocore: add support for 3.7rc2+
Liam Girdwood [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 12:20:26 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
core: add support for 3.7rc2+

Add log2 support for ENUM kcontrols and fix build for 3.7-rc2

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agocore: equ: fix coeficient ID
Liam Girdwood [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 11:42:11 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
core: equ: fix coeficient ID

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agocore: coeffs: various fixes and cleanups
Liam Girdwood [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 15:17:44 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
core: coeffs: various fixes and cleanups

Rework coeff headers.
Delete output file at start.
Remove uneeded comments.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agocore: tlv: Fix build error
Liam Girdwood [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 08:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
core: tlv: Fix build error

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agocore: tlv: Add initial TLV support
Liam Girdwood [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 17:25:06 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
core: tlv: Add initial TLV support

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agocore: support for new mixer IDs
Liam Girdwood [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:37:28 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
core: support for new mixer IDs

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agoomap: coeffs: update for new kcontrol IDs
Liam Girdwood [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:27:17 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
omap: coeffs: update for new kcontrol IDs

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agocore: kontrols: Add support for bespoke control types.
Liam Girdwood [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:19:08 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
core: kontrols: Add support for bespoke control types.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agogitignore: add new file types.
Liam Girdwood [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
gitignore: add new file types.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agoscripts: abe: Use abefw git repo for binaries
Liam Girdwood [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:50:04 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
scripts: abe: Use abefw git repo for binaries

Get the binaries ABE files from the ABE tool.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agocore: kcontrols: determine kcontrol types
Liam Girdwood [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:47:36 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
core: kcontrols: determine kcontrol types

use the kcontrol iface parameter to determine the kcontrol type.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agoomap4: abe: remove MUX_UL6/7
Liam Girdwood [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:46:43 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
omap4: abe: remove MUX_UL6/7

No longer in FW so remove.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agocore: ABI: Use kernel headers for all object builds
Liam Girdwood [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:38:27 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
core: ABI: Use kernel headers for all object builds

This makes sure we are all using the same ABI

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agoplugins: omap4: Use ABE headers
Liam Girdwood [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 16:51:23 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
plugins: omap4: Use ABE headers

Use kernel ABE headers for macros. Also remove Vibra and UL6/7

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agosocfw: README: Ad more instructions for usage and build.
Liam Girdwood [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:09:41 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
socfw: README: Ad more instructions for usage and build.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
8 years agoasoc-fw: core: Initial code import
Liam Girdwood [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 16:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
asoc-fw: core: Initial code import

Import initial ASoC firmware generation tool.

Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>