glsdk/dra7xx-bootswitch.git
3 years agoskip config file when command line arguments are specified. master
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:18:01 +0000 (17:48 +0530)]
skip config file when command line arguments are specified.

3 years agorenamed with markdown extension
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 05:23:14 +0000 (10:53 +0530)]
renamed with markdown extension

3 years agoWindows Readme updates
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 05:17:36 +0000 (10:47 +0530)]
Windows Readme updates

3 years agosplit windows documentation into a separate file
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:44:30 +0000 (19:14 +0530)]
split windows documentation into a separate file

4 years agodocs: add info on autocreating config file after host reboot
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:08:42 +0000 (15:38 +0530)]
docs: add info on autocreating config file after host reboot

4 years agodocumentation update for windows build
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 09:22:38 +0000 (14:52 +0530)]
documentation update for windows build

4 years agoporting to windows
Venkat [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 05:48:20 +0000 (11:18 +0530)]
porting to windows

4 years agoloop until finding the EVM
Venkat [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 07:40:03 +0000 (13:10 +0530)]
loop until finding the EVM

Check for the EVM in a loop with a sleep between each iteration.  This
allows the user to start the program and then power cycle the EVM.

4 years agoportability: use fgets instead of getline
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 05:45:26 +0000 (11:15 +0530)]
portability: use fgets instead of getline

4 years agoAdded pdf documentation
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 14:16:40 +0000 (19:46 +0530)]
Added pdf documentation

4 years agoinstall.sh: fix udev rules file name
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 13:50:02 +0000 (19:20 +0530)]
install.sh: fix udev rules file name

4 years agov1.0 release v1.0
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:50:04 +0000 (15:20 +0530)]
v1.0 release