glsdk/dra7xx-earlyboot-utils.git
3 years agoupdate cmake macro for reuse master
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 09:00:05 +0000 (14:30 +0530)]
update cmake macro for reuse

use PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR instead of CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR for include paths
This allows this project to be included as a dependency in other projects.

3 years agotools for testing remoteproc load issues v1.0
Venkateswara Rao Mandela [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 12:37:24 +0000 (18:07 +0530)]
tools for testing remoteproc load issues