Suppress the Windows build 1.00.00.06
authorHongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 19:18:50 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 03:47:51 +0000 (09:17 +0530)
commit71e8fbf8e4f91b60680cf18a0c202a222e9ae3ba
treec436f07098cb13d5899372c10876cca7a0cc6d8a
parentf31a8da5da8949953c80d5eb9fbdc481c98c87e5
Suppress the Windows build

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
build/config.bld