Suppress the Windows build 1.00.00.06
authorHongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 19:18:50 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 03:47:51 +0000 (09:17 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
build/config.bld

index d459ec5e95bbd41590eb0fb72accacf13cf08b85..fb3d9882f72029c29370b2b4cf86b4b248e68790 100644 (file)
@@ -106,24 +106,6 @@ if(trace_level == 0) {
 
 }
 
-/************************************
-* Setup for WIN target
-************************************/
-var WIN = xdc.useModule('microsoft.targets.Win32');
-WIN.rootDir = "C:/Program Files/Microsoft Visual Studio 9.0";
-WIN.vcPath = [
-        ["VC8",
-                {
-                    compilerDir: "VC",
-                    dllPath: "Common7/IDE",
-                    sdkPath: "C:/Progra~1/MI2578~1/Windows/v6.0A",
-                    libs: " msvcrt.lib setargv.obj oldnames.lib ole32.lib oleaut32.lib olepro32.lib uuid.lib kernel32.lib user32.lib gdi32.lib advapi32.lib shell32.lib comctl32.lib"
-                }
-        ],
-];
-
-WIN.ccOpts.suffix += "-D___DSPBIOS___";
-
 Build.targets     = [
                         dsp_tgt,
                     ];