glsdk/dspdce.git
7 years agoUpdated XDC, IPC and BIOS versions in Makefile 1.00.00.02
Pradeep Venkatasubbarao [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 06:43:56 +0000 (12:13 +0530)]
Updated XDC, IPC and BIOS versions in Makefile

XDC : 3.25.05.94
BIOS : 6.37.02.27
IPC : 3.21.00.07
Signed-off-by: Pradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdated ipc version to 3_20_00_06 in Makefile
Pradeep Venkatasubbarao [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 04:05:28 +0000 (09:35 +0530)]
Updated ipc version to 3_20_00_06 in Makefile
Signed-off-by: Pradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
7 years ago[DSP2] Align resource table to remoteproc 1.00.00.01
Pradeep Venkatasubbarao [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:17:15 +0000 (16:47 +0530)]
[DSP2] Align resource table to remoteproc

This patch updates the dsp resource table to match the
VRING address in kernel resource table.

Signed-off-by: Pradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
7 years agoModified Memory Map in Resource table. 1.00.00.00
Pradeep Venkatasubbarao [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 11:01:25 +0000 (16:31 +0530)]
Modified Memory Map in Resource table.

Now DSP can allocate upto 64MB.

Signed-off-by: Pradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
7 years ago[CLEANUP] Remove auto generated file
Pradeep Venkatasubbarao [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 05:44:53 +0000 (11:14 +0530)]
[CLEANUP] Remove auto generated file

Removing the bldcfg.mk from source control.

Signed-off-by: Pradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
7 years ago[DCE] Add initial code for DSP
Pradeep Venkatasubbarao [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 05:10:06 +0000 (10:40 +0530)]
[DCE] Add initial code for DSP

This is the first draft of the DCE code on DSP.
It contains a sample Universal Copy codec below the
VIDEC2 interface.

Signed-off-by: Pradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>