Merge branch 'master' of git://git.denx.de/u-boot-arm
[glsdk/glsdk-u-boot.git] / MAINTAINERS
index d3ed3905eac3fa66d73460c47de326c29ac68a5b..45e2dd45411fda77564c0b1a1781efe17d76889d 100644 (file)
@@ -819,6 +819,9 @@ Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>
 
        omap730p2       ARM926EJS
 
+Lars Poeschel <poeschel@lemonage.de>
+       pcm051          ARM ARMV7 (AM33xx Soc)
+
 Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
 
        snowball        ARM ARMV7 (u8500 SoC)
@@ -939,6 +942,7 @@ Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
        palmtc          xscale/pxa
        vpac270         xscale/pxa
        zipitz2         xscale/pxa
+       mx23_olinuxino  i.MX23
        m28evk          i.MX28
        sc_sps_1        i.MX28
 
@@ -950,6 +954,10 @@ Matt Waddel <matt.waddel@linaro.org>
 
        ca9x4_ct_vxp    ARM ARMV7 (Quad Core)
 
+Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
+
+       mx23evk         i.MX23
+
 Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
 
        aspenite        ARM926EJS (ARMADA100 88AP168 SoC)