README: qspi usecase and testing documentation.
authorSourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 12:38:34 +0000 (18:08 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:03:01 +0000 (18:33 +0530)
commit0408b5022332dd842c0dd5064528d44f5a805f90
tree7f399d8c9060b310c2fcc9230b4a102cd0a0b8a9
parent0ee0c6079ce70338a3e635b6230f11ce05f4f839
README: qspi usecase and testing documentation.

Contains documentation and testing details for qspi flash
interface.

Signed-off-by: Sourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
doc/README.ti_qspi_dra_test [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/README.ti_qspi_flash [new file with mode: 0644]