omap5: add qspi support
authorMatt Porter <mporter@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 16:32:44 +0000 (22:02 +0530)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 17:14:07 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
commit187e3a2fa0a678b2a29e93d46976f4c47c317c34
tree47f950bbf152db2c5c30c1f51ac1e10fd99c1765
parente2315adf674b60132f0c5c8fe6eac5d109b81688
omap5: add qspi support

Add QSPI definitions and clock configuration support.

Signed-off-by: Matt Porter <mporter@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/omap5/hw_data.c
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/omap5/prcm-regs.c
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-omap5/omap.h
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-omap5/spl.h
arch/arm/include/asm/omap_common.h