HACK: ARM: DRA7xx: Add VPE crossbar setting master
authorSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 17:36:28 +0000 (23:06 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 17:39:22 +0000 (23:09 +0530)
commit317da0e9ac822a4be57ad81d51991dd216c49d52
tree75bce38bee66c90624d1ba780364820398088063
parent348fb4c883e6318aa1fe9c565d1457c8f6f4c3ab
HACK: ARM: DRA7xx: Add VPE crossbar setting

Signed-off-by: Somnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
board/ti/dra7xx/evm.c