ARM: DRA7xx: Enable CPSW Ethernet support
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 10:34:43 +0000 (16:04 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:02:24 +0000 (21:32 +0530)
commit348fb4c883e6318aa1fe9c565d1457c8f6f4c3ab
tree63eb3698290ac3a19b30cca9fe7f27961955d614
parent4ea1a5698f345c976407a5291be863c991e4aa63
ARM: DRA7xx: Enable CPSW Ethernet support

Enabling CPSW Ethernet support in DRA7xx EVM.

Change-Id: I870a812e72995106dd5a6eb2566e2ebff814eea7
Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
[Resolved merge conflicts and added change id for gerrit]
Signed-off-by: Praveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
include/configs/dra7xx_evm.h