configs: DRA7: include Bank Address register support
authorRavikumar Kattekola <rk@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 12:38:35 +0000 (18:08 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:03:35 +0000 (18:33 +0530)
commit38b55c455286da11ad29a5c7da6623d24ee32e47
tree5d1c28a3bb8afb671fcb291395247311463b0bf3
parent0408b5022332dd842c0dd5064528d44f5a805f90
configs: DRA7: include Bank Address register support

CONFIG_SPI_FLASH_BAR            Ban/Extended Addr Reg

This option adds the Bank addr/Extended addr support
on SPI flashes which has size > 16Mbytes.

Signed-off-by: Ravikumar Kattekola <rk@ti.com>
include/configs/dra7xx_evm.h