ARM: DRA7xx: Lock DPLL_GMAC
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 10:34:39 +0000 (16:04 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:02:00 +0000 (21:32 +0530)
commit3951f98bd534135283c787c8eb7ada3e03d6a2e0
tree9eaa75a7e4c7d4d75d71db2a816c7225bcd54967
parentb8bbea6228d38600129f7cc93b171de1aec91e7e
ARM: DRA7xx: Lock DPLL_GMAC

Locking DPLL_GMAC

[mugunthanvnm@ti.com:Configure only if CPSW is selected]

Change-Id: I5b3cffa699f83cf88ee98086ba2dc9a8586a1074
Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
[Added change-id for gerrit]
Signed-off-by: Praveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/omap-common/clocks-common.c
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/omap5/hw_data.c
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/omap5/prcm-regs.c
arch/arm/include/asm/omap_common.h