ARM: DRA7xx: Enable GMAC clock control
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 10:34:40 +0000 (16:04 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:02:05 +0000 (21:32 +0530)
commit3b2f438467b1b4d0b2183b984a7123410c206e3e
treef78f178cf5826b061a5a9ef1abda22d9ce6b31a7
parent3951f98bd534135283c787c8eb7ada3e03d6a2e0
ARM: DRA7xx: Enable GMAC clock control

Enabling CPSW module by enabling GMAC clock control

Change-Id: I6b48ee2ba5dd400b3f9e1744933e7dbc09e4a13e
Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
[Resolved merge conflicts and added change id for gerrit]
Signed-off-by: Praveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/omap5/hw_data.c
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/omap5/prcm-regs.c
arch/arm/include/asm/omap_common.h