ARM: DRA7xx: Add CPSW and MDIO pinmux support
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 10:34:42 +0000 (16:04 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:02:18 +0000 (21:32 +0530)
commit4ea1a5698f345c976407a5291be863c991e4aa63
tree60f85b9adccc20bf55d64f59a6da210d47b0d13e
parentb42927aadd8027e552eee471de43942e7a06d76a
ARM: DRA7xx: Add CPSW and MDIO pinmux support

Adding CPSW Slave 0 and MDIO pinmux support for DRA7xx EVM

Change-Id: I562fecee5194f9498d1e8387e1e3888e3ebb3fbd
Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
[Resolved merge conflict and added change id for gerrit]
Signed-off-by: Praveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
board/ti/dra7xx/mux_data.h