omap5: add qspi support
authorMatt Porter <matt.porter@linaro.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 12:38:28 +0000 (18:08 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 12:58:52 +0000 (18:28 +0530)
commit633f5ef02495d40b86533494ee8bfccff739ce37
treed8e3145b8c0fdcf678106f9ae725163051cc9881
parent3840f3cde89caeddc34487f15aadeb41e70d0348
omap5: add qspi support

Add QSPI definitions and clock configuration support.

Signed-off-by: Matt Porter <matt.porter@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Sourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/omap5/hw_data.c
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/omap5/prcm-regs.c
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-omap5/omap.h
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-omap5/spl.h
arch/arm/include/asm/omap_common.h