spi: add TI QSPI driver
authorMatt Porter <mporter@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 16:32:45 +0000 (22:02 +0530)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 17:14:08 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
commit6536c7fed62f56dcb5392ae783059d1edbfe916b
tree75469ab4e6fa4665b889640b8a2eca4572df8890
parent187e3a2fa0a678b2a29e93d46976f4c47c317c34
spi: add TI QSPI driver

Adds a SPI master driver for the TI QSPI peripheral.

Signed-off-by: Matt Porter <mporter@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
drivers/spi/Makefile
drivers/spi/ti_qspi.c [new file with mode: 0644]