dra7xx_evm: add SPL API, QSPI, and serial flash support
authorMatt Porter <mporter@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 16:32:46 +0000 (22:02 +0530)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 17:14:09 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
commit69ccf4a520f18f22075aad031d82b4b9e32e2d12
tree484a0d1e1a38340c53d2c8aecc2d818389371a43
parent6536c7fed62f56dcb5392ae783059d1edbfe916b
dra7xx_evm: add SPL API, QSPI, and serial flash support

Enables support for SPI SPL, QSPI and Spansion serial flash device
on the EVM. Configures pin muxes for QSPI mode.

Signed-off-by: Matt Porter <mporter@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
board/ti/dra7xx/mux_data.h
include/configs/dra7xx_evm.h