arm: omap5: dra7xx: Rework bootcmd to handle two MMC devs ti2013.04.02.prod.13.08.001
authoralaganraj <alaganraj.s@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 15:18:07 +0000 (20:48 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:05:34 +0000 (18:35 +0530)
commit748fe28ee979d4752005541a51f5a4b4324b46ba
tree4fd98bb452615fe2650dd5c7dae8eb57dc16cdb2
parentf0f89609ff5e9f923dc53fc96c0625b0e70984c0
arm: omap5: dra7xx: Rework bootcmd to handle two MMC devs

omap5_uevm and dra7xx_evm both can boot from either the MMC card
or eMMC chip on board. We should try both interfaces.

This modification also allows a graceful fallback if
a device exists but boot images are not present on it.

This is adopted from am335x_evm patch.

Signed-off-by: alaganraj <alaganraj.s@ti.com>
include/configs/omap5_common.h