arm: omap5: hw_data: Enable clock selectively. ti2013.04.02.prod.13.07.001
authorSourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 11:42:53 +0000 (17:12 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:34:22 +0000 (16:04 +0530)
commit81836e8cc84bd6523d9a4e187965dcd1633c4bc9
tree4bb8325f1571185908133c638813929168c1ddfb
parentca435c914e069f5b74f05f667e2064784943a0ac
arm: omap5: hw_data: Enable clock selectively.

Api to enable clock is common for both dra and omap5, hence
selectively enable qspi clock.

Without this, omap5 is not working properly at u-boot level.

Signed-off-by: Sourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Reported-by: Amarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Somnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/omap5/hw_data.c