drivers: net: cpsw: remove hard coding bd ram for cpsw
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 10:34:37 +0000 (16:04 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:01:44 +0000 (21:31 +0530)
commita3fc29c4f057855c9a2b3af47298467ffd8388fc
treec3175a4df4995c8c6b65957b5c3e8a5d360bbd95
parenta6b5c5dbf4db22f32c5bf5c1560700bdd88eb996
drivers: net: cpsw: remove hard coding bd ram for cpsw

BD ram address may vary in various SOC, so removing the hardcoding and
passing the same information through platform data

Change-Id: Ib36d34f66f741321abdf06575010c87c99d49085
Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
[Added change-id for gerrit]
Signed-off-by: Praveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
board/ti/am335x/board.c
board/ti/ti814x/evm.c
drivers/net/cpsw.c
include/cpsw.h