HACK: ARM: DRA7xx: Add Ethernet crossbar setting
authorSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:16:23 +0000 (16:46 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:31:43 +0000 (17:01 +0530)
commita6b5c5dbf4db22f32c5bf5c1560700bdd88eb996
treec9a724325c946e289bc373956b78bd573cd0e431
parentcd5e64edba31d5f95b5138be0e2871286d4e2bad
HACK: ARM: DRA7xx: Add Ethernet crossbar setting

Signed-off-by: Somnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
board/ti/dra7xx/evm.c