ARM: DRA7xx: Add CPSW support to DRA7xx EVM
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 10:34:41 +0000 (16:04 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:02:11 +0000 (21:32 +0530)
commitb42927aadd8027e552eee471de43942e7a06d76a
treea200fc799f3553fe77f1876d610a825be671763b
parent3b2f438467b1b4d0b2183b984a7123410c206e3e
ARM: DRA7xx: Add CPSW support to DRA7xx EVM

Adding support for CPSW Ethernet support found in DRA7xx EVM

Change-Id: Id68e606967aeeecaaf991eb26ef94d2119dc7a83
Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
[Resolved merge conflicts and added change id for gerrit]
Signed-off-by: Praveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/omap5/prcm-regs.c
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-omap5/cpu.h
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-omap5/omap.h
arch/arm/include/asm/omap_common.h
board/ti/dra7xx/evm.c