drivers: net: cpsw: Enable statistics for all port
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 10:34:38 +0000 (16:04 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:01:53 +0000 (21:31 +0530)
commitb8bbea6228d38600129f7cc93b171de1aec91e7e
tree76ff32bb5eb1aad546034fb14486d752761709ae
parenta3fc29c4f057855c9a2b3af47298467ffd8388fc
drivers: net: cpsw: Enable statistics for all port

Enable hardware statistics for all ports, enabling only to host port is useless

Change-Id: I0dd84448a5c002a8280275e6ed253fa61576e467
Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
[Added change-id for gerrit]
Signed-off-by: Praveen Rao <prao@ti.com>
drivers/net/cpsw.c