board: dra7xxx: modfiy mux data. ti2013.04.02
authorSourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 11:46:15 +0000 (17:16 +0530)
committerSourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 08:03:34 +0000 (13:33 +0530)
commitca435c914e069f5b74f05f667e2064784943a0ac
treefd98930a6a19d19708d5c0e4f30bdef4f217eea8
parentfcd2ef8586d2bd35ca48800c8428edbb1bf52cee
board: dra7xxx: modfiy mux data.

Modify qspi pin configuartions

Signed-off-by: Sourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
board/ti/dra7xx/mux_data.h