spi: add TI QSPI driver
authorMatt Porter <matt.porter@linaro.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 12:38:30 +0000 (18:08 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 12:59:36 +0000 (18:29 +0530)
commitdd7a777af4e0f49acc572b1602e12c6cf3567002
treed0151fc367a3314032a2660b51ad472539c79b00
parent39d2840710d4e72af8daf10264f3c996e0fe843d
spi: add TI QSPI driver

Adds a SPI master driver for the TI QSPI peripheral.

Signed-off-by: Matt Porter <matt.porter@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Sourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
drivers/spi/Makefile
drivers/spi/ti_qspi.c [new file with mode: 0644]