dra7xx_evm: add SPL API, QSPI, and serial flash support
authorMatt Porter <matt.porter@linaro.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 12:38:31 +0000 (18:08 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:00:14 +0000 (18:30 +0530)
commitff89f5da4985639a67d183da2c0fa43ad4127d47
tree687142596b2c7ad0c792e6c4370ba9a0c8da6a83
parentdd7a777af4e0f49acc572b1602e12c6cf3567002
dra7xx_evm: add SPL API, QSPI, and serial flash support

Enables support for SPI SPL, QSPI and Spansion serial flash device
on the EVM. Configures pin muxes for QSPI mode.

Signed-off-by: Matt Porter <matt.porter@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Sourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
board/ti/dra7xx/mux_data.h
include/configs/dra7xx_evm.h