HACK: ARM: DRA7xx: Add VPE crossbar setting master
authorSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 17:36:28 +0000 (23:06 +0530)
committerSomnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 17:39:22 +0000 (23:09 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Somnath Mukherjee <somnath@ti.com>
board/ti/dra7xx/evm.c

index bbd71d47fa508ec981ba896c695320de0671823b..5e3cd992cc54b5faab4a329a1557216f19d5b850 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@
 #endif
 
 #define CTRL_CORE_MPU_IRQ_159_REG                      0x4a002b76
+#define CTRL_CORE_MPU_IRQ_158_REG                      0x4a002b74
 #define CTRL_CORE_MPU_IRQ_155_REG                      0x4a002b6e
 #define CTRL_CORE_MPU_IRQ_154_REG                      0x4a002b6c
 #define CTRL_CORE_MPU_IRQ_156_REG                      0x4a002b70
@@ -164,6 +165,7 @@ static void set_crossbar_mpu_irq()
 {
        /* MPU_IRQ mapping to CROSSBAR_IRQ */
        writew(217, CTRL_CORE_MPU_IRQ_159_REG); /* RTC_IRQ */
+       writew(354, CTRL_CORE_MPU_IRQ_158_REG); /* VPE_IRQ */
        writew(150, CTRL_CORE_MPU_IRQ_155_REG); /* MCASP3_IRQ_AREVT */
        writew(151, CTRL_CORE_MPU_IRQ_154_REG); /* MCASP3_IRQ_AXEVT */
        writew(156, CTRL_CORE_MPU_IRQ_156_REG); /* MCASP6_IRQ_AREVT */